Black, Barton
Managing Director

(804) 239-9445    bblack@srabank.com

Crocket, John M.
Managing Director

(804) 239-9445    jcrockett@srabank.com

Dodson, Rebecca Wright
Managing Director of IT Risk

(804) 339-5985    rdodson@srabank.com

Dynko, Bob
Managing Director, Internal Audit

(704) 778-1686    bdynko@srabank.com

Glotz, Michael B.
Managing Partner, President

(804) 317-6586    mglotz@srabank.com

Hoover, Terry
Director

(214) 695-8464    THoover@srabank.com

Jackson, Cathy
Senior Manager

757-288-7611    cjackson@srabank.com

Kannan, Richard
Managing Director

(804) 240-­3870    rkannan@srabank.com

Knotts, Albert
Founding Partner

(703) 581-9623    aknotts@srabank.com

Lane, Stephen M.
Managing Partner

(703) 447-2576    slane@srabank.com

Manson, Tom
Senior Manager Audit & Risk

434-378-1572    tmanson@srabank.com

Mitchell, Robert H.
Partner

(804) 366-1584    rmitchell@srabank.com

Moore, John
Audit Director

(804) 744-3313    jmoore@srabank.com

Morrison Jr., Robert L.
Senior Managing Director

(240) 674-3866    bmorrison@srabank.com

Neels, Matthew H.
Senior Managing Director, Compliance Management

(302) 540 1441    mneels@srabank.com

O'Sullivan, Sean
Managing Director

212-580-8924    sosullivan@srabank.com

Santelli, Raymond
Managing Director

(804) 347-2136    rsantelli@srabank.com

Spencer, Robert
Director, Internal Audit

(540) 776-0371    rspencer@srabank.com

White, Niki
Managing Director

(804) 241-3562    nwhite@srabank.com

Williams, Nan McRee
Managing Director

(804) 938-3399    nwilliams@srabank.com